Charleston AOY#3 signup

Please, members only.

We are a privately insured and operated club.

If you're interested in joining our club, use "contact us" to Submit an inquiry 

Avid Anglers host 8 Angler of the Year [AOY] tournaments and you only have to enter 4 events to qualify for the AOY title. Our tournaments are located on some of the best Bass fishing waters anywhere in Canada including the Bay of Quinte, Lake Ontario, the St. Lawrence River and the Historic Rideau Canal System. 

To make it as easy as possible for members to participate in our tournaments, we use a solo format, which means you fish alone in the boat without a partner or co-angler. Club tournament entry fees are only $40 with 100% payback,2 bonus big fish prizes and no tournament prepayment

Avid Angler tournaments are only open to chapter members!

Although the format is better suited for applicants with some tournament experience,interested anglers who are new to competitive fishing are certainly welcome. The only restriction is that you must own a boat at least 14 ft. in length with a working livewell and attachable kill-switch. 

MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS 

$1,000,000 EVENT LIABILITY INSURANCE 

CLUB PAYS ALL TOURNAMENT DAY LAUNCH FEES 

100% PAYBACK  PLUS 2 BONUS "BIG FISH PRIZES" 

    FULL WATER WEIGH-IN SYSTEM

Email us to Join!

info@kingstonavidanglers.com

ANNOUNCEMENTS

June 24, 2024 | St. Lawrence is the Rescheduled AOY #1 event

Membership for 2024 is now closed.

2024 AVID ANGLERS SEASON 

Lower Beverley - Sunday, June 23, 2024 – AOY - CANCELLED

St. Lawrence - Sunday, June 30, 2024 - AOY

Sydenham - Sunday, July 7, 2024 – AOY

Charleston - Saturday, July 20, 2024 – AOY

Dog Lake - Saturday, August 17, 2024 -AOY

St. Lawrence - Sunday, August 25, 2024 – AOY

Loughborough - Saturday, September 14, 2024 – AOY

Big Rideau - Sunday, September 22, 2024 – AOY

St. Lawrence - Saturday, October 5, 2024 – Invitational Event

Singleton - Sunday, October 13, 2024 – AOY

Charleston - Sunday, October 20, 2024Invitational EVENT

TBD - Sunday, October 27, 2024 - CLASSIC